#101 – I’m Blonde Now !

#101 - I'm Blonde Now

☆ Skin – [HUIT] Lucas2 LightEyebrows [NEW]

☆ Hair – *Dura-Boys&Girls*39(Strawberry) [NEW]

☆ Necklace – KOSH– TALVI NECKLACE -chest- male

☆ Hoodie – <kal rau> Korea Hoodie_Light Blue

☆ Pants – ..::: JuSt CoOl :::.. Leon Hot Pants – FatPack

☆ Sneakers – [2Real] E-WINGS SHOES

☆ Pose – [Expressive Poses] – Paolo [FREE]

Happy new year My friends😉

I hope you have a prosperous new year
And that all your wishes come true !

Fabinho Neox

7 comentários sobre “#101 – I’m Blonde Now !

  1. Really excellent publish. I recently came across your web site plus wished to point out that I have actually experienced surfing around the blog site discussions. In any case I’m going to be subscribing to a person’s feed and I am hoping you’re writing once again before long!

  2. Many thanks for almost every other beneficial site. The place in addition may possibly I get that will sort of information and facts written in a very excellent signifies? I get a mission that I’m purely at this moment going with, and I’ve been for the be aware of these kinds of details.

Deixe uma resposta

